440-327-KICK



Taekwondo

Hapkido

Judo

Cardio Kickboxing

Mixed Martial Arts

 

 


News

S.M. SMITH MARTIAL ARTS 
Voted 3rd best of 63 area martial arts schools
by Cleveland City Voter 2013!!!


Promotion Testing

Saturday, February 6th & April 16th - 11:30

1

 

Black Belt Testing

CONGRATULATIONS to those eligible for Black Best Testing 2016! Fasting will be held Saturday, April 16, 9am-9am for adults and 9am-9pm for juniors.

Testing will be on Saturday, April 23 at 1 p.m.
Family and friends welcome.

1

 

Birthday Parties

Please stop by to learn more about our Birthday Parties held on Saturday afternoons!

1

Dojang Camping Trip

Mark your calendars! Our annual Dojang Camping Trip will be Friday, July 22 through Sunday, July 24.

 

 
 
 

School Closing

Friday, March 25 and Saturday, March 26 for Easter Weekend

Saturday, May 28 and Monday, May 30 for Memorial Weekend

Monday, July 4 for Independence Day

Friday, July 22 and Saturday, July 23 for Campout

Saturday, September 3 and Monday, September 5 for Labor Day

Monday, October 31 for Halloween

Thursday, November 24 through Saturday, November 26 for Thanksgiving

Saturday, December 24 and Saturday, December 31 for Holidays

.